Webinar: Drive Enterprise Cost Management and Category Excellence with Trusted Spend Intelligence Insights

Impactful procurement strategies, including cost management and category excellence, require a solid data foundation. Without it, Procurement has no reliable way to support the kind of analysis that creates increased savings, greater compliance, and lowered risk. 

However, to establish this foundation, Procurement must overcome the ‘bad’ data that lives in disparate systems owned by a variety of stakeholders. 

Join us to hear how Floor and Decor, a leading specialty retailer of hard surface flooring, leveraged technology to overcome its data challenges, achieve simple clarity around ‘spend data,’ and ultimate increase Procurement’s value to the organization.  

  • Tuesday, January 30th – 2:00pm GMT, 3:00pm CET, 9:00am EST
  • G’Sean Williams – Head of Indirect Procurement & Supplier Development, Floor & Decor
  • Ian Lawless – Head of Content Partnerships & Events Director, Procurement Leaders
  • Anne Gusler – Procurement Solutions Consultant, SpendHQ